News Release

Local Student(s) Named to University’s Chancellor’s List

By Krista Lemos on
Wednesday, July 20, 2005

Area students named to the 2005 spring semester Chancellor’s List at the University of Minnesota, Crookston (UMC) were announced by Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Joe Massey. To qualify for a place on the Chancellor’s List, students must complete 12 or more hours of college credit while attaining a perfect 4.0 grade point average.

Students named to the Chancellor’s List include:

First Last City State
Nathan Hines Alberta MN
Emily Gildner Apple Valley MN
Bethany Tollefson Beltrami MN
Alison Stone Burnsville MN
Benjamin Loll Campbell MN
Josiah Loll Campbell MN
Paul Gerla Climax MN
Bernardina Arias Crookston MN
Jennifer Posey Crookston MN
Heather Sperling Crookston MN
Heidi Sperling Crookston MN
Terry Tollefson Crookston MN
Katrina Wahlin Crookston MN
Veronica Olson Erskine MN
Terence Woodward Eyota MN
DeAnn Ebert Fairmont MN
Austin Aasness Fergus Falls MN
Kenneth Armstrong III Fisher MN
Vanessa Armstrong    Fisher MN
Casey Francis Fosston MN
April Throstad Hampden MN
Jennifer Kaser Kellogg MN
Richard Laager Lancaster MN
Russell Kleinschmidt Long Prairie MN
Micah Meyer Parkers Prairie MN
Rob Proulx Red Lake Falls MN
Amanda Fickes Sebeka MN
Erick Hamness Strathcona MN
Priscilla Dahlen Twin Valley MN
Kelly Anderson Virginia MN
Laura Anderson Virginia MN
Lisa Stalboerger Warren MN
Daniel Pazdernik Waubun MN
Jennie Banks Ft. Collins CO
Earl Evans Newton KS
Michael Douglas Farnham VA
Erin Flynn Bloomer WI
Theran Bauer Wausau WI
Nathaniel Emery Wisconsin Rapids WI
Takashi Nakamura Yamanashi Japan

News Categories